Glasses Haul + Try On | Payne Glasses

Today, we try on 6 different frames and explain each pair of glasses in detail! All of the glasses shown are available in prescription, progressive, lined bifocal, and blue light blocking lenses. Frames shown in order: #1 Valencia Cat Eye:…

Glasses Haul + Try On | Payne Glasses

Source

0
(0)

Today, we try on 6 different frames and explain each pair of glasses in detail! All of the glasses shown are available in prescription, progressive, lined bifocal, and blue light blocking lenses.

Frames shown in order:

#1 Valencia Cat Eye: rxgl.co/valencia-cat-eye-14349P11
#2 Minto Aviator: rxgl.co/minto-aviator-26605K11
#3 Elgin Rectangle: rxgl.co/elgin-rectangle-12443I11
#4 Hurley Square: rxgl.co/hurley-square-21356D11
#5 Lima Rectangle: rxgl.co/lima-rectangle-23691G11
#6 Chili Oval: rxgl.co/chili-oval-14455R11

Find Us On Social Media
• Facebook: https://facebook.com/payneglasses
• Instagram: https://instagram.com/payneglasses
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/payneglasses
• Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/payneglasses

▷ About Us
Payne Glasses is an online eyeglasses store whose mission is to offer quality affordable prescription glasses at factory prices to all its customers, starting at $5.95 for standard (single-vision) prescription glasses and $29.90 for no-line bifocals (progressives). All of our prices include 1.56 mid-index prescription lenses, anti-reflective coating, stylish frames, a hard case, and a cleaning cloth. This is the best price and deal on the Internet for prescription glasses, hands-down. See for yourself (you won’t believe your eyes!) at payneglasses.com!

#glasses #eyewear #eyeglasses #payneglasses

0 / 5. 0